This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.6
Property location
8.9
Facilities
8.3
Staff
8.8
Value
8.1
Reviews
    Demet
    tr
    9.6
    6 September 2017
    Breakfast can be more better from egg perspective.
    I want to say thanks for everything. We stayed at bungalows and was so pretty. We were 2 but, you can stay on same building with your 2 children. There was 2 dogs, walked with us all around the hotel place. I highly recommend this place for all kind of travelers. You can go to swim with your own car in 15-20 minutes. We will come again!
    GEORGI
    bg
    10
    4 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Denitsa
    bg
    7.1
    28 August 2017
    There are too many things that make the impression of worn out surroundings - faded varnishes, torn textile on furnitures, very dirty windows, dust and etc. Warm water comes very slowly, many minutes after!
    It must have been a perfect place once - nice wooden houses near the mountain, beautiful nature, peace, swimming pool with a bar, nice sun beds, facilities for kids..
    Pervin
    tr
    7.1
    18 August 2017
    No internet in the rooms. Not even 1 glass, a cup or a kettle in the rooms. The beds were not so comfortable and air conditioning did not work. No restaurants or grocery you can buy food for dinner nearby. We went to the closest place for food, however it took us at least an hour of travel by car and 2 highway fee.
    Wonderful breakfast. The food iitself s not the point, but the breakfast was prepared in such a way that makes you feel like you are important and valuable. You feel like you are invited to your mom's house for a breakfast.
    gr
    8.3
    9 August 2017
    Overall maintenance of the hotel and surroundings needs attention. Soundproofing not sufficient
    Very nice breakfast buffet with variety of homemade flavors
    Alen
    gb
    10
    6 August 2017
    Everything
    Good
    milena
    bg
    10
    24 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    toni
    mk
    10
    18 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ELENI
    gr
    10
    27 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    gb
    9.2
    2 October 2016
    Quiet and well presented.
    Local taverna only opens on weekends out of season.
    Were sole occupent with our 3 dogs who had the run of the site. chalet well set out but looking like they were built 10 years ago and showing signs of needing some tlc. Overall very nice. 30 mins drive to some stunning empty beaches.
    Rosen
    bg
    10
    8 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alexandros
    se
    7.5
    3 September 2016
    Poor breakfast, no WiFi in bungalow, shower didn't function properly, odour from the drain, poor lighting during the night.
    Excellent location, very friendly owner, beautiful bungalow.
    Dragomir
    bg
    10
    28 August 2016
    Like a piece of Heaven!
    Unique location! Very peaceful and quiet. Beautiful nature and clean air. The bungalows are awesome respectively, for couples and families with kids! The staff is incredibly hospitable. Тhe food is, oh my, jaw-dropping, homemade, organic, delicious! Especially for vegetarians. The beaches of Nea Iraklitsa and Nea Peramos are only 25 minutes away so you can combine mountain leisure with summer holiday! Also there are a lot of sightseeings nearby!
    GEORGIOS
    gr
    8.8
    12 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    gb
    9.6
    6 June 2016
    Able to take pet dog
Close